When you activate the feature, all Greenlight family members will be able to view your location.
You can stop sharing your location with specific family members at any time by going to your location sharing settings and making the change there.
If you still have further questions please either:
Text us at 404-974-3024
Call us at 888-483-2645
Article is closed for comments.