- Your location data is shared with 911 and emergency contacts in the event of an emergency.
- Your location data is used for monitoring drives for possible crashes.
- Your location data is shared with registered family members, should you activate the family location sharing feature and turn location sharing ON with family members. Your location data will only be shared with registered family members that have also shared their location data with you.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.